Tags

, ,

Today’s Photo 101 theme – solitude – is something I am not going to find today, photographically or otherwise!  I’m going to cheat and go back to the vaults, but I did do some slight editing to try to follow the rule of thirds, which was our secondary assignment. If I happen upon some solitude this weekend, I will post again!

All of these photos show my hiking buddy, Tim, trying to carve out a little solitude for himself amidst a noisy family of hikers.

On the trail to Laguna de los Tres and Mount Fitz Roy, Patagonia, Argentina

On the trail to Laguna de los Tres and Mount Fitz Roy, Patagonia, Argentina

Near Upsala Glacier, Patagonia, Argentina

Near Upsala Glacier, Patagonia, Argentina

Perito Moreno Glacier, Patagonia, Argentina

Perito Moreno Glacier, Patagonia, Argentina

